2008 USTA Middle States Yearbook 2008 : Page 88

New Jersey District 2008 New Jersey District Information www.newjersey.usta.com Board Officers Ellen V. Williams , President (609) 871-9352 ellen.williams47@verizon.net Carol MacLean, First Vice President (908) 730-7199 mac.c@att.net Mike Iannone, Treasurer (609) 267-8462 Mikeiann@comcast.net Millie Sams, Executive Secretary (609) 877-1944 njdtennismsams@comcast.net Tennis Service Representatives Lori Schwartz (609) 654-2947 schwartz@ms.usta.com Ellen V. Williams, President 2007 District Awards 88 College Coach of the Year: Scott Diecheck The College of New Jersey (TCNJ) Professional of the Year: Clayton Taylor Atlantic Club Volunteer of the Year: Wendy Rubin Senior Service Award: Marty Devlin Club of the Year (Commercial): Ocean County Tennis Club Adrienne Ballengall, Owner Family of the Year: The Perrone Family (L-R): Michael, Karen, Michael, Jr., Matthew, Nathan Perrone Presidential Service Award: Judith Arnold 2008 YEAR BOOK | USTA Middle States High School Coach of the Year: Jeff Holman Haddonfield High School

Previous Page  Next Page

Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here