2008 USTA Middle States Yearbook 2008 : Page 7

Staff Directory Directors Marlynn Orlando Executive Director Orlando@ms.usta.com Sally Baird Director of Adult Competition Baird@ms.usta.com Michael Kennedy Director of Junior Competition Kennedy@ms.usta.com Marge McGann Director of Marketing & Communications Mcgann@ms.usta.com Michael Yocum Financial Controller Yocum@ms.usta.com Ben Zislis Director of Community Development Zislis@ms.usta.com Nat Harrison Marketing Coordinator Harrison@ms.usta.com Scott Kniskern Competition Coordinator Kniskern@ms.usta.com Carrie Rupp Communications Coordinator Rupp@ms.usta.com Andy Findlay Allegheny Mountain District (Erie) Findlay@ms.usta.com Nancy Keiper Delaware District Keiper@ms.usta.com Bruce Kisthardt Eastern PA District Kisthardt@ms.usta.com Kitty Perrin Philadelphia District (Bucks/Philadelphia Counties) Kperrin@ms.usta.com Deb Piper Delaware District Piper@ms.usta.com Administrative Assistants Betsy Gonsalves Administrative Assistant Gonsalves@ms.usta.com Kim Hall Administrative Assistant Hall@ms.usta.com 7 Managers/Coordinators Renee Scott Bridges Diversity Manager Bridges@ms.usta.com Sheila Brown Executive Administrator/Office Mgr. Sbrown@ms.usta.com Erica Curtis Community Tennis Manager Curtis@ms.usta.com Joe Romano Tennis Service Representatives Eastern PA District Jromano@ms.usta.com Kelle Cunningham Bob Ruzanic Allegheny Mountain District Allegheny Mountain District (Washington) Ruzanic@ms.usta.com Cunningham@ms.usta.com Cathy Shaak Justin DePietropaolo Central PA District Philadelphia District Shaak@ms.usta.com (Chester/Delaware/Montco Cty) Depietropaolo@ms.usta.com Lori Schwartz New Jersey District Amanda Faris-Denis Schwartz@ms.usta.com Central PA District (Altoona/State College) Denis@ms.usta.com 2008 YEAR BOOK | USTA Middle States

Previous Page  Next Page

Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here